HOTEL

 
Mondi Holiday Bellevue www.bellevue.mondiholiday.at 
Hapimag Kaiserhof www.hapimag.com 
Elisabethpark www.elisabethpark.at 
Europäischer Hof www.europaeischerhof.at 
Salzburger Hof/Wildbad/Gisela/Orania/Reinecke www.salzburgerhof.com 
Wetzlgut www.wetzlgut.com 
Grüner Baum www.hoteldorf.com 
Mozart www.hotelmozart.com 
Krone - Euro Youth Hotel www.euro-youth-hotel.at 
Schillerhof www.alpeferie.dk 
Villa Anna www.villa-anna.at 

 

SKIVERLEIH

 
Top Rent Schober www.sport-schober.at 
Skiverleih Lederer www.skiverleih-lederer.com 
Intersport Fleiss www.sport-fleiss.at 
Hervis www.hervis.at 

 

SONSTIGE

 
Gasteinertal by Michel Gerhard www.gasteinertal.com 
Gasteiner Bergbahnen  www.skigastein.com 
Felsentherme www.felsentherme.com 
Alpentherme www.alpentherme.com 
SBSSV www.sbssv.at 
Frencys www.frencys.com 

 Snow Trex                                                                  http://www.snowtrex.de/oesterreich/gasteiner_tal/bad_gastein/skiurlaub.html